Blog Cover Image

Gregg Kunes has been awarded Wisconsin’s Dealer of the Year Award by TIME Magazine

Published on Apr 3, 2023 by Dylan Weiher

Gregg has also been nominated for the national TIME Dealer of the Year award by William A. Sepic, who is the president of the Wisconsin Automobile and Truck Dealers Association. Gregg will be representing Wisconsin at the 105th annual National Automobile Dealer Association's show, where one of only 47 auto dealers nominated will be awarded for their success in the industry as well as their dedication to their communities. 


The TIME Dealer of the Year program honors new-car dealers in America who exhibit exceptional performance in their dealerships and perform distinguished community service. Dealers are nominated by members of the ATAE (Automotive Trade Association Executives) and the winner is acknowledged at the annual NADA Show. The TIME Dealer of the Year award will be presented on March 10, 2022 at the NADA TIME Dealer of the Year Virtual Ceremony.